Christmas and New Years Opening Times

Wishing all of our patients a happy and safe festive period from the team at Lilydale Medical Centre.

The Christmas Holiday period can be a very busy time, please take a moment to make sure you have enough scripts to cover you over the holiday period and your referrals are up to date.

For your convenience, our practice will be open the following dates and times:

Monday 23rd December       8 am to 8 pm Monday 30th December 8 am to 8 pm
Tuesday 24th December 8am to 4pm Tuesday 31st December 8am to 4pm
Wednesday 25th December Closed Wednesday 1st January Closed
Thursday 26th December 9 am to 12 noon Thursday 2nd January 8 am to 8 pm
Friday 27th December 8 am to 8 pm Friday 3rd  January 8 am to 8 pm
Saturday 28th  December 9am to 1pm Saturday 4th January 9am to 1pm
Sunday 29th of December 9am to 12 noon Sunday 5th January 9am to 12 noon