img#wpstats{display:none}

Christmas and New Years Opening Times

Wishing all of our patients a happy and safe festive period from the team at Kooringal Medical Centre.

The Christmas Holiday period can be a very busy time, please take a moment to make sure you have enough scripts to cover you over the holiday period and your referrals are up to date.

For your convenience, our practice will be open the following dates and times:

Monday 23rd December 8.30am to 5.30pm Monday 30th December 8.30am to 5.30pm
Tuesday 24th December 8.30am to 1pm Tuesday 31st December 8.30am to 5.30pm
Wednesday 25th December Closed Wednesday 1st January Closed
Thursday 26th December Closed Thursday 2nd January 8.30am to 5.30pm
Friday 27th December 8.30am –  5.30pm Friday 3rd  January 8.30am to 5.30pm
Saturday 28th  December 9.00am – 12.00pm Saturday 4th January 9.00am – 12.00pm
Sunday 29th of December Closed Sunday 5th January Closed