Welcome to

Sunbury Medical Centre

The Sunbury Medical Centre is a fully accredited, privately owned and operated medical centre. With an experienced and enthusiastic team of doctors we provide a wide range of medical services. 

Welcome to Sunbury Medical Centre

Sunbury Medical Centre has been operating in Sunbury for over 20 years. The Sunbury Medical Centre is privately owned and operated and continues to be the hub of family medicine. Sunbury Medical Centre has a well equipped emergency/treatment room that caters for many medical procedures. Sunbury Medical Centre is a Training Centre in conjunction with the MCCC for the Registar Doctors rotating on a six month General Practice placement. 

Services Provided by Your Sunbury Doctor

The new purpose built Sunbury Medical Centre which is privately owned and operated will cater for the Sunbury community with 20 GP consulting rooms, Specialist and Allied Health Specialists with secured on-site  patient parking.  

Here at Sunbury Medical Centre, we offer quality healthcare medical centre with a wide variety of services. Some of the services we provide at the clinic include online booking, repeat prescriptions, repeat referrals and test result follow-ups. All of these services can be accessed online for your convenience. On top of that, we have some of the most professional medical doctors in the Melbourne area. All staff members from the receptionist you will meet upon arrival to the doctor who will help with medical issues will treat you with the care and respect that you deserve.

Book an Appointment at Sunbury Medical Centre Today

If you would like to book an appointment with us today, you can either book online or give us a call to schedule a time to meet with one of our doctors. We are an after-hours medical clinic in case of emergencies. We’re ready to provide you and your family with long-term medical care you can trust, as a top medical clinic in Sunbury.

Meet Our Doctors at Sunbury Medical Center

Dr Himani Abeyratne

Dr Shiham Zaveer

Dr Jane Christiansen

Dr Amanda Wright

Dr Awaldeep Singh

Dr Arun Kumar

Dr Brooke Halliwell

Dr Jayde Manning

Dr John Pattison

Dr Anastasia Rahardja

Dr Zahid Haider

Dr Manish Sharma

Dr Kashif Surahio